Board of Advisors – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Global Europe > Board of Advisors

Board of Advisors

1. Prof. Arjun Appadurai, Tata Chair Professor at The Tata Institute for Social Sciences in Mumbai and Goddard Professor in Media, Culture and Communication at New York University.

2. Prof. Lu Jiansong, Dean, Department of Museology, Fudan University, Shanghai.

3. Prof. Peter Pels, Professor in the Anthropology of Africa, Leiden University.

4. Prof. Deborah Posel, Professor of Sociology, Institute for Humanities in Africa (HUMA), University of Capetown.

5. Dr. João Rickli, Lecturer at the Department of Anthropology, Universidade Federal do Paraná, Curitiba, Brazil.

6. Prof. Michael Rowlands, Department of Anthropology, University College London.

7. Dr. Sven Saaler, Associate Professor in Japanese History, Sophia University, Tokyo.

8. Prof. Nora Taylor, Professor in Art History, Theory and Criticism, School of the Art Institute of Chicago.

9. Dr. Bente Wolff, Curator and senior researcher, The National Museum of Denmark.